Philippines Travel Itinerary

I want to travel with my friends, Lane and Jezzy, as much as possible. However, they will be visiting relatives on their own. So some of my plans are based on their. While at other times, I will be on my own.

Cebu City
July   6 Thu. Cebu, check-in Best Western Plus. No plans.
July   7 Fri. Cebu – Hand out, event planned with Jezzy’s family.
July   8 Sat. Cebu – Tour, TBD. Lane & Jezzy travel to a relative in the nearby hills.
July   9 Sun. Cebu – Tour, TBD
July 10 Mon. Cebu – Tour, TBD
July 11 Tue. Cebu – Lane & Jezzy return. Check-out, travel to Bohol

Bohol – Tagbilaran City – Panglao Island
July 11 Tue. Bohol – check-in Alona Vida Beach Resort
July 12 Wed. Bohol – tour with Lane, Jezzy, & family
July 13 Thu. Bohol – Visit Jomel
July 14 Fri. Bohol – Leave with Lane & Jezzy for Cebu on the OceanJet Ferry.

Cebu City
July 14 Fri. Cebu – Check-in, Quest Hotel & Conference Center
July 15 Sat. Cebu –  Quest Hotel. hang-out, take a tour, shopping.
July 16 Sun. Cebu –  Quest Hotel. hang-out, take a tour, shopping. Lane & Jezzy visit their relative in the hills again.
July 17 Mon. Cebu –  Quest Hotel. hang-out, take a tour, shopping.
July 18 Tue. Cebu – Quest Hotel. hang-out, shopping.
July 19 Wed. Cebu – Quest Hotel, Check-out late, leave for airport.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *