Gota Be Flexible, Cus Things Sometimes Change – Updated Itinerary

After talking with Pastor Ken and Michael Farrar, I decided to definitely alter my Journey to include a visit to the Calvary Chapel Training Center in Dumaguete. Michael invited me to stay at the Training Center. That means checking out of the Alona Vida Beach Resort sooner, and booking a ride on the OceanJet Ferry to Dumaguette.

Lane had a slight change in his plans forcing him to change is hotel from the Best Western Plus to the Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. I changed my hotel as well.

Updated Travel Itinerary

Cebu City
July   6 Thu. Cebu,  check-in Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. No plans.
July   7 Fri. Cebu – Hand out, event planned with Jezzy’s family.
July   8 Sat. Cebu – Tour, TBD. Lane & Jezzy travel to a relative in the nearby hills.
July   9 Sun. Cebu – Tour, TBD
July 10 Mon. Cebu – Tour, TBD
July 11 Tue. Cebu – Lane & Jezzy return. Check-out, travel to Bohol

Bohol – Tagbilaran City – Panglao Island
July 11 Tue. Bohol – check-in Alona Vida Beach Resort
July 12 Wed. Bohol – tour with Lane, Jezzy, & family
July 13 Thu. Bohol – Visit Jomel
July 14 Fri. Bohol – Lane & Jezzy leave for Cebu. I take two hour OceanJet Ferry ride to Dumaguete, Depart 3:00pm.

Dumaguete (Calvary Chapel Training Center)
July 14 Fri. Arrive CCTC Dumaguete – settle in, hang-out
July 15 Sat. CCTC Dumaguete – tour / see sights.
July 16 Sun. CCTC Dumaguete – Church, hang out, tour.
July 17 Mon. Dumaguete, fly Cebu Pacific Aire to Cebu, Check-in Quest.

Cebu City
July 17 Mon. Cebu – Check-in, Quest Hotel & Conference Center
July 18 Tue. Cebu – Quest Hotel. hang-out, shopping.
July 19 Wed. Cebu – Quest Hotel, Check-out late, leave for airport.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *